RSS

some days……

15 Jul

There are some days when I think I am going to die from an
overdose of satisfaction.
                                                                        – Salvador Dali

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

10 responses to “some days……

  1. atkokosplace

    August 17, 2013 at 2:30 pm

    To see this in person…I can totally imagine, how beautiful it is.

     
  2. jacquiefioramonti

    July 16, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    What a lovely quote and gorgeous photo!

     
    • Kirsten Dinesen

      July 16, 2012 at 1:25 pm

      Jacquie Thank you so very much. I am it is always the very nicest feeling to have someone leave such a lovely comment!

       
  3. Sunnyace

    July 16, 2012 at 12:06 am

    Reblogged this on Sunnyace Reblog Collections.

     
    • Kirsten Dinesen

      July 16, 2012 at 10:34 am

      Thank you..Sunnyace…..not only for including my post in your collection….but also, I just wanted to say how wonderful it is for me to know…I can go to your blog and become acquainted with some very creative and beautiful blogs of others I may never have found….I so appreciate you!

       
      • Sunnyace

        July 16, 2012 at 6:01 pm

        Thanks for The Complement and that Is The best feelings of sharing… Thanks

         
  4. boomiebol

    July 15, 2012 at 2:21 pm

    Beautiful!!!

     
    • Kirsten Dinesen

      July 15, 2012 at 2:42 pm

      Thank you Boomie…your comments are always held in the highest regard. 😉

       
  5. Gunta

    July 15, 2012 at 1:36 pm

    I enjoy my daily dose of gorgeousness and thoughts to ponder from you… 🙂

     
    • Kirsten Dinesen

      July 15, 2012 at 1:40 pm

      As always….you manage to bring a big dose of happy smiles to my face!!! Thank you Gunta!

       

Leave a Reply

 
