RSS

There is a light……

28 Jun

There is a light in every darkness…. which gives you strength…to know…the storm will pass and life will continue.
Thank you LTD for being my light.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

12 responses to “There is a light……

  1. PC PHOTO

    June 29, 2012 at 7:07 am

    Your photo images are west coast reflections of what I see while seeking beauty and peace in my life. Thank you so much for your inspirations and for taking the time to stop by my site 🙂

     
    • Kirsten Dinesen

      July 5, 2012 at 9:36 am

      Thank you so very much…I am honored by your comments….I very much enjoyed the time I spent on your site…such lovely work…I look forward to sharing our journey’s….

       
  2. Margaret Griffin

    June 29, 2012 at 5:04 am

    I have been admiring your recent posts of land with water. I like the way they often have a dreamy quality. This one is my favourite. The image combines serenity with drama – the quiet colours of water and shore contrast with the dramatic colours of the sky with its threatening dark clouds and bursts of bright light.

     
    • Kirsten Dinesen

      June 29, 2012 at 9:50 am

      Margaret, Thank you so much for taking the time to look through my journal…your comment, is such an honor and I so very much appreciate your encouragement.

       
  3. Stefan (maxima)

    June 28, 2012 at 10:49 pm

    Love all !

     
    • Kirsten Dinesen

      June 29, 2012 at 9:51 am

      Stefan….your comments mean the world to me!! Thank YOU!

       
      • Sunnyace

        July 11, 2012 at 9:22 am

        hi kirsten.. Your post is very much interested by many visitors of mine… Am glad you did a very good post here… Thank you…

         
      • Kirsten Dinesen

        July 11, 2012 at 11:45 am

        Thank you so much Sunnyace….I so very much appreciate your encouragement …I am so honored to have your support!

         
  4. Sunnyace

    June 28, 2012 at 8:32 pm

    Reblogged this on Sunnyace Collections.

     
  5. Gunta

    June 28, 2012 at 11:57 am

    Love all the different textures here…

     

Leave a Reply

 
