RSS

Cannon Beach OR

24 Apr
Cannon Beach OR

 

Tags: , , , ,

10 responses to “Cannon Beach OR

  1. bentehaarstad

    May 3, 2012 at 7:07 am

    This is a special landscape and your portrait of it very good!

     
    • Kirsten Dinesen

      May 9, 2012 at 3:27 pm

      Thank you so much for your kind words….Cannon Beach is a very special place for me…I just returned from there yesterday and hope to post new photos and journal entries of the “Magical Week”

       
  2. seekraz

    April 29, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    Amazing…love that first shot….

     
  3. 100 Days of Summer

    April 27, 2012 at 5:35 pm

    Ahhh, Oregon is my home. Thank you for sharing these beautiful scenes.

     
    • Kirsten Dinesen

      April 27, 2012 at 5:38 pm

      You are welcome!! I am headed back to Cannon Beach next week….I love Oregon!!! I enjoyed your site…thank you for sharing!

       
  4. Gunta

    April 25, 2012 at 9:38 am

    Lovely shots!! and I LOVE Cannon Beach. I’ll be heading out of Depoe Bay on a whale watch trip. Oh what fun er’ll be having. Once again…. really lovely shots of the beach.

     
    • Kirsten Dinesen

      April 25, 2012 at 10:04 am

      THANK YOU!! “Kai” and I are headed back to Cannon Beach next week, for 8 glorious days of painting, writing, reading and PLAYING on the beach……have fun on your whale watching trip….I may have to do that myself….Just want to tell you how much I enjoyed your site….(your pooch is pretty cute too!!)

       
  5. Ryan Johnson

    April 24, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    Nice shots. Love the top one, DSC02751. Perfect timing with the sun peeking through.

     
    • Kirsten Dinesen

      April 24, 2012 at 7:31 pm

      Thanks Ryan….I am headed back there next week for 8 days…Cannon Beach is one of my favorite getaways..I hope to post some more shots IF I can figure this site out….I am having a hard time…posting commentary……GUESS I’ll have to break down and READ the instructions…eh?

       
      • Ryan Johnson

        April 24, 2012 at 7:33 pm

        Guess so. : ) Good luck!

         

Leave a Reply

 
